Back to top



Our NHS partners are highly valued and an integral part of all we do. 

  • NHS Erewash CCG
  • NHS Hardwick CCG
  • NHS North Derbyshire CCG
  • NHS Southern Derbyshire CCG
  • NHS East Leicestershire & Rutland CCG
  • NHS Leicester City CCG
  • NHS West Leicestershire CCG
  • NHS Lincolnshire East CCG
  • NHS Lincolnshire West CCG
  • NHS South Lincolnshire CCG
  • NHS South West Lincolnshire CCG
  • NHS Corby CCG
  • NHS Nene CCG
  • NHS Nottingham City CCG
  • NHS Nottingham North and East CCG
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG
  • NHS Rushcliffe CCG
  • NHS Mansfield and Ashfield CCG
  • NHS Newark & Sherwood CCG


  • Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Trust
  • Lincolnshire Community Health Services NHS Trust
  • Nottingham CityCare Partnership


  • Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust
  • Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust
  • Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust


  • Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust
  • Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Trust
  • Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust


  • East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust


We recognise that industry is critical to delivering innovation in healthcare. Our Industry Strategy outlines CLAHRC EM’s commitment to promoting a close collaboration between industry, research and healthcare to support high quality patient care.

  • Baxter Healthcare Ltd
  • In Health Ltd
  • MSD Ltd
  • Novo Nordisk
  • Qbtech
  • Sanofi-Aventis
  • Ayup Digital
  • P1Vital
  • Wavelet Health
  • Medtronic Diabetes
  • Adelphi


  • Derby City Council
  • Derbyshire County Council
  • Leicester City Council
  • Leicestershire County Council
  • Northamptonshire County Council
  • Nottingham City Council
  • Nottinghamshire County Council
  • Lincolnshire County Council


We value our links with academics and relationships with Universities.

  • De Montfort University
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • University of Derby
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Loughborough
  • University of Northampton
  • University of Nottingham


  • East Midlands Academic Health Science Network (EMAHSN)
  • East Midlands Leadership Academy (EMLA)
  • Health Education England (HEE)
  • Public Health England
  • East Midlands Clinical Research Network
  • East Midlands Clinical Network
  • Institute of Mental Health
  • Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner for Leicestershire
  • Midlands Health Alliance